When you uninstall the game, the information for your AstroKings account will be removed from the device. 


Here's how you can access your existing account's game data:

1. After reinstalling and updating the game, tap the Guest icon located at the lower left of the screen


2. Select the Account Type where you've linked your previous account


3. Once you've selected the account, this might ask you for your login information if the Google/Facebook account was not registered on your device. 


4. Once you've logged in, tap to start the game.


5. To check if you have the correct account, tap the Commander's Portrait on the top left of the screen then Settings > Account.